Brighton Minor Hockey

Home of the Brighton Braves



The Executive Committee
PositionName Email Address
President Leon Hynes[email protected]
Vice PresidentPat Vachon [email protected]
TreasurerCindie Evans[email protected]
SecretaryTammy Murdoch[email protected]
Head CoachLeon Hynes[email protected]
Canteen MgrLorrie Haisma[email protected]
 Ice SchedularDon Geddes[email protected]
OMHA RepTom Moran[email protected]
Equipment MgrAdam Flatt[email protected] 
RegistrarCindie Evans[email protected]
Tournament DirectorAdam Flatt[email protected] 
UCHL RepJennifer Warner[email protected]

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.